A Radio Station That Adapts To You!

Pandora

Pandora Radio is truly amazing, not to mention that it is completely free! If the fact that it actually adapts to you doesn’t impress you, then check out the user interface. The people over at Pandora have been working on a huge project called the “Music Genome.” It not only gives you what artist you like, it describes to you exactly what kind of a song your listening to. For example, if I type in “Sick Puppies”, than it will tell me exactly what they are catagorized as in the Music Genome Project and continue to play the music that I like.

Make Music? Submit Your Work To Pandora Radio!

If you are a musician with a working demo than you can submit your music for the world to listen to! It is somewhat of a small process, but it is highly worth it to get your music the exposure. Click here to get started!

Click here to visit the Pandora Radio website

4 Responses

  1. I have loved Pandora for years now. Pretty amazing. Props to them. I tell all the musicians I meet to submit their stuff to Pandora. Not too much better for exposure.

    I fixed that video on my site by the way, the embedding was disabled for the video. 🙂

  2. Pandora is so great! I love it. I’ve discovered bands I would never have found other wise.

    Thanks for your comment on my site. I’ve considered recording some of my songs, however I’m never quite satisfied with the sound.

  3. You’ll find your sound, it just takes a little time. Once you do send us a link or something we’d love to hear it!

  4. Yep yep… I love that place. Here’s my station… I’m strange…
    http://www.pandora.com/stations/1e759bfdde9b809e6c85829ce8fdc85c425ba2910f7abf8b

    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

